Italy Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations Holidays Hotels

 www.italy-holidays.at
Lastminute
  30.1.2023   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Holidays in Italy

 

Holidays with the whole family in a resort at the long sandy beaches of the Adriatic sea, a cultural journey through the beautiful cities of the Toscana, a romantic weekend in Venice, a holiday in one of the famous winter- sport regions of the Dolomites, a culinary journey to enjoy the traditional delicacies and excellent wines… all that and much more is possible in Italy!
The variety of offers is so great that nobody can claim to have seen everything: there’s always something new to discover, so that it’s always worth to come again!
   
Italy is an ideal destination in all seasons: In winter you have the possibility to ski in the Dolomites – and besides you can discover the cultural treasures of the region Veneto. Spring is suitable perfectly for a visit of one of the great cultural cities, as Rome, Florence, Neapel and Palermo. In the south it is quite warm already in March and April, and the nature there is advanced in contrast to Austria: everything is blooming and people that like to take a sunbath can already lie on the beach for some hours!
 
   
In Italy the word “summer” means first of all holidays in a resort: The beaches of Veneto and Emilia-Romagna are known in the whole world and offer a varied programme and a vivacious night-life. Discover the hinterland out from Rimini: Ravenna with its mosaics, the small, independent country San Marino, the beautiful cities Bologna and Ferrara…But also in the south there are many possibilities to take a bath! The islands Capri and Ischia have always been a popular destination for international VIPs and for enthusiasts of a wellness-holiday. Also in Sicilian or in the nearly unknown Calibre or Apulia you can spend an unforgettable holiday.
 
Especially in autumn it’s worth visiting Italy! One, also for Italians very popular possibility to spend the holiday, is the so-called “Agriturismo”, the Italian version of “holidays on a farm”. There you can sleep amongst nature on an estate or wine-growing-estate. You have the chance to enjoy the delicacies of the traditional cooking, to try the local wines ant to go on wonderful trips. Many “Agriturismo”- farms are equipped very modern – for example with a pool and wellness-possibilities – to satisfy even the most demanding guests.
   
   
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Holidays in Italy - Italien Unterkünfte Urlaub Ferien Tourismusinformation Hotels

 www.italy-holidays.at
Lastminute
  28.11.2022   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Urlaub in Italien

 

Ein Badeurlaub mit der ganzen Familie an den langen Sandstraenden der Adria, eine Kulturreise durch die wunderschoenen Staedte der Toskana, ein romantisches Wochenende in Venedig, ein Skiurlaub in den weltberuehmten Skigebieten der Dolomiten, eine Schlemmerreise auf der Suche nach traditionellen kulinarischen Spezialitaeten und guten Weinen... das alles – und noch viel mehr- ist in Italien moeglich!
Die Vielfalt der Angebote ist hier so gross, dass man nie behaupten kann, alles gesehen zu haben: es gibt immer etwas Neues zu entdecken, und Italien ist immer eine Reise Wert!
   
Italien ist ein ideales Reiseziel in allen Jahreszeiten: im Winter kann man auf den schneesicheren Pisten der Dolomiten einen wunderbaren Skiurlaub verbringen – und nebenbei die Kulturschaetze der Region Veneto entdecken. Der Fruehling ist besonders fuer den Besuch der grossen Kulturstaedte geeignet, wie Rom, Florenz, Neapel, Palermo. Im Sueden ist es ab Maerz-April schon angenehm warm, und die Natur ist auch schon einige Monate weiter als bei uns: alles blueht, und die Sonnenanbeter koennen sich mit Sicherheit schon ein paar Stunden an den Strand legen!
 
   
Sommer bedeutet in Italien vor allem Badeurlaub. Die Straende von Veneto und Emilia-Romagna sind weltberuehmt und bieten ein abwechslungsreiches Programm und ein lebhaftes Nachtleben. Erkunden Sie von Rimini aus das Hinterland: Ravenna mit seinen Mosaiken, den kleinen unabhaengigen Staat San Marino, die schoenen Staedte Bologna und Ferrara... Aber auch im Sueden gibt es jede Menge Bademoeglichkeiten! Die Inseln Capri und Ischia sind schon immer ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel fuer internationale Prominente und fuer Liebhaber eines Wellnbessurlaubs gewesen. Auch in Sizilien oder im noch fast unbekannten Kalabrien oder Apulien koennen Sie einen unvergesslichen Urlaub verbringen.
 
Besonders im Herbst lohnt es sich, nach Italien zu kommen! Eine, auch unter den Italienern immer beliebtere Urlaubsart ist der sogenannte „Agriturismo“, die italienische Version vom „Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof“. Man kann inmitten der Natur auf einem Land- oder Weingut uebernachten, die Spezialitaeten der traditionellen Kueche geniessen, die lokalen Weine probieren und wunderschoene Ausfluege machen. Viele Agriturismo-Betriebe sind hochmodern ausgestattet – z.B. mit Swimmingpool und Wellness-Moeglichkeiten - um auch den anspruchsvollsten Gaesten jeden Wunsch erfuellen zu koennen.
   
   
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at